STUFF FOR SALE

Hey guys,

Just dropping by to let you know that I have some clothes for sale over on my twitter.

I’m really hard on money right now so there’s nothing like a good old clear out! I have shoes, scarves and some plus size clothing, too!

CLICK HERE FOR MY TWITTER

Anything you would be able to purchase would really help us out. Times are tough.

Please note that the prices are inclusive of postage for the UK, but I would need to add a bit on for other countries.

Thanks so much in advance!

Kirsten xo

Leave a Reply

