****Shameless plug alert!!!****

I’m now using Snapchat more frequently and you can follow me over there if you fancy a little insight into my day-to-day life or just want to hear what my stupid voice sounds like!

You will see a lot of selfies, makeup looks, topical discussion, and me geeking out over stuff. Also a fair bit of my cute daughter who is obsessed with the filters.

Use the code below or add me via my username which is kirakirst :

snapcode

You can also follow me on twitter here.

Happy Friday!!

Kirsten xo

Leave a Reply

