Retro Spice

So this is a look from last week I never got to share. It’s pretty similar this one from last month. This year I have really been enjoying playing around with some 90s looks – lots of shimmery pinks and purples, choker necklaces and high ponytails. I also think this will look super cute with some more summery clothes, but this one is from last week when the weather wasn’t as fabulous as it has been this weekend.

IMG_8707 copy

On this day I went out for coffee with Steph of Life of Hunter who was actually my best friend from highschool. Life kinda got in the way of our relationship and I had moved 500 miles away, but now we live pretty much around the corner from each other and are reconnecting.

Here are my makeup and outfit deets – please excuse the fact that my daughter drew all over my mirror and I didn’t have time to clean it!

IMG_8704 copy

IMG_8706 copy

Foundation: No7 Instant Radiance (43 Calico)
Concealer: No7 Match Made (Calico)
Eyebrows: L’Oreal Paris Brow Artist Genius Kit & Plumper
Eyeliner: Makeup Revolution Line & Flick
Mascara: No7 Intense Volume (Black)
Highlighter: Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter (Golden Lights)
Eyeshadow: Urban Decay Shadow Box (Sin, Flash, Tornado, Bordello)
Lipstick: Makeup Revolution Ultra Velour Lip Cream (What I believe)

IMG_8708 copy

Vest: Primark (Similar)
Leggings: Forever 21 + (Similar here)
Cardigan: River Island (Can’t find similar, but I love this one)
Trainers: Adidas Gazelle Mens (other styles here)

K xo

Leave a Reply

