Bronzed

A simple day-to-day makeup look. It’s getting into hot weather now and everyone is getting ready to go on holiday or sit in their gardens tanning. I don’t tan due to my pale, pale Scottish skin, so you’ll never see an actually bronzed look from me, but one thing I do adore is bronze eyeshadows 🙂

I apologise in advance as I didn’t realise my hands were quite so shaky on this day so some photos are a little out of focus.

On this day I was just chilling with some friends and playing about with snapchat, as you will see. Yes, yes, I’m just as obsessed with the filters as everyone else!

IMG_8608IMG_8609IMG_8614

Foundation: Bourjous Healthy Mix Gel Foundation (Vanille Clair)
Concealer: No7 Match Made (Calico)
Blusher: Pantone Universe
Eyebrows:L’Oreal Paris Brow Artist Genius Kit & Plumper
Mascara: No7 Intense Volume (Black)
Highlighter: Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter (Golden Lights)
Eyeshadow: Urban Decay Shadow Box (Sin, Smog, Lost, Baked Cowboy)
Lips: L’Oreal Paris Infallible (Sable)

 

K xo

Leave a Reply

