Spring Days: Makeup and Outfit of the Day

Good morning people πŸ™‚


Today I’m sharing with you my outfit and makeup from yesterday when I was out and about in my friend’s neck of the woods.

Yesterday was beautifully sunny, but there was a chill in the air and I think all 3 of us were slightly underdressed for the weather. Regardless, it was a Britain with SUNSHINE which obviously means we got ice cream and hung out at the park anyway.


It was so nice to be out and about in a new place as Emmie and I spend most of our time either in the house, or walking the same routes in our area. And it was also nice to see my bestie as she starts a new job in London today & I’ll only get to see her every so often πŸ˜”


Throwback: here’s us 10 years ago:


(I promise you she has eyes!)

Anyway I was feeling pretty strong and powerful yesterday after listening to Lemonade πŸ‹πŸ and when I feel that way I tend to go for coppery and burgundy shades.

I apologise as I’m having to do this post on my mobile today & it’s being quite slow so I’m having trouble getting links up for you guys. Most of my makeup deets with links can be found in previous posts.

So without further ado here’s my deets:


Leggings: Tu at Sainsburys (16-18) | Jumper: Forever 21+ (2x – old stock: truly sorry as this jumper is AMAZING) | Choker: Primark


Foundation: No7 Instant Radiance (43 Calico) | Concealer: No7 Match Made (Calico) | Blusher: Pantone Universe | Eyebrows:L’Oreal Paris Brow Artist Genius Kit & Plumper | Mascara: No7 Intense Volume (Black) | Highlighter: Makeup Revolution Vivid Baked Highlighter (Golden Lights) | Eyeshadow: Makeup Revolution Parental Advisory Palette | Lips: Pantone Universe Lipstick

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

K xo

2 comments

Leave a Reply

